Teachers

Kyle Bloom

3rd Grade Teacher

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: kyle.bloom@dmschools.org

Libby Bouma

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8438 | E: elizabeth.bouma@dmschools.org

Angela Bower

3rd Grade

P: 515-242-8438 | E: angela.bower@dmschools.org

Sara Danielson

Music

E: sara.danielson@dmschools.org

Stephanie Edenburn

4th Grade

E: stephanie.edenburn@dmschools.org

Catherine Fitch

4th Grade Teacher

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: catherine.fitch@dmschools.org

Sufan Huang

Mandarin Chinese Teacher

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: sufan.huang@dmschools.org

Susan Leek

Kindergarten

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: susan.leek@dmschools.org

Cassandra Lewellen

2nd grade

E: cassandra.lewellen@dmschools.org

Kristen Massa

Art

E: kristen.massa@dmschools.org

Brianna Meyer

Special Education

E: brianna.meyer@dmschools.org

Sarah Munford

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8438 | E: sarah.munford@dmschools.org

Ashley Nelson

Kindergarten

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: ashley.nelson@dmschools.org

Alexis Nish

5th Grade

E: alexis.nish@dmschools.org

Kara Pulley

Kindergarten Teacher

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: kara.pulley@dmschools.org

Melissa Reagh

Preschool Teacher

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: melissa.reagh@dmschools.org

Celeste Reszel

1st Grade

E: celeste.reszel@dmschools.org

Alisha Steward

2nd Grade

P: 515-242-8438 | E: alisha.steward@dmschools.org

Lydia Tsui

Preschool Associate

Michael Volquardsen

PSPE

E: michael.volquardsen@dmschools.org

Stephanie Wilber

5th Grade Teacher

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: stephanie.wilber@dmschools.org