Staff

Ruth Dearth

1st Grade

E: ruth.dearth@dmschools.org

Amy Laug

Principal

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: amy.laug@dmschools.org

Aimee Little

Special Education Associate

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: aimee.little@dmschools.org

Lesa Smith

Sped. Associate

E: lesa.smith@dmschools.org

Tina Stifel

Office Manager

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: tina.stifel@dmschools.org

Shunan Zhang

Chinese Teacher

E: shunan.zhang@dmschools.org