Staff

Aimee Little

Special Education Associate

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: aimee.little@dmschools.org

Jon Lower

Special Education Case Manager

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: jon.lower@dmschools.org

Tonia Morales

Special Education Associate

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: tonia.morales@dmschools.org

Diane Ramirez

Special Education Associate

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: diane.ramirez@dmschools.org

Lesa Smith

Sped. Associate

E: lesa.smith@dmschools.org

Tina Stifel

Office Manager

P: (515) 242-8438 | E: tina.stifel@dmschools.org